Molnar1986 Profile Information

I love to be tied and tickled
Age 34 From Las Vegas, Nevada - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

Your first name  
Taria
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am short and love to be tickled. I am looking for someone to tie my down and tickle me non stop. I hope I find the right person.Looking for man and woman
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
4' 8 (1.42 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Customer Service at Conduent
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to eat on a first date or a movie, getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being tied up teased and tickled
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Live life to the fullest, you never know when you are goiong to leave this world.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steve Wilkos, Maury, and Law and Order SVU
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Home alone, The Santa Clause and it
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce, Alicia Keys and whitney houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having a good home cooked meal and being tied up and ticklish.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
just to have fun not really looking for dates just to get tickled and tickle someone as well.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close