Lettie Profile Information

Tickler Seeks Ticklee (28 - 45 only plz)
Age 44 From Capitol Heights, Maryland - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Switch, thoroughly satisfied as a LEE, now seeks a brave lee to submit to tickle torture and other delights. (Open to exploring other kink, but I am not into water sports, scat, pegging or butt play.) Ages 28 to 45 only, please.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Casual meetup at a coffee shop/bakery, get to know each other and find the right moment to change the topic to tickling.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being bound, tickle tortured with fingers, mouth, tongue, toys, brought the edge of climax over and over without release until I BEG TO BE FUCKED.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be confident in who I am and not be apologetic for my happiness.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lucifer, ARROW, Supernatural
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Penelope, Beauty and The Beast (Any version), and It's A Wonderful Life
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ed Sheeran, Aretha Franklin, Pat Benatar
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Beastly, The Lunar Chronicles, The Infernal Devices
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Karaoke, Movie Nights at Home, Dinner/Drinks/Coffee Out With Friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone with confidence, easygoing, doesn’t take themselves or life too seriously, not afraid to be goofy, pays attention to the little things and does those “little things” to put a smile on my face.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close