masterkaya Profile Information

extremely kink friendly <33
Age 22 From Dearborn Heights, Michigan - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
kaya
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
21, michigan, new to the site, but not new to this. come chat and get to know me and learn more.

linktr.ee/etherealkaya to see more of me and meet me other places! <3
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish, Reptile, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
sexworker/artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
somewhere public and fun, bowling, an arcade, etc. somewhere open to getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i want to go to an interactive art gallery. they seem so fun
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
i want to either be a full time artist or a mortician:)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
anything crime/fire related (911, station 19, criminal minds...)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
oh god... ive watched so many
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
mac miller, $uicide boy$ and killstation right now
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
i really only read self help books at this time
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything involving arts, honestly. i just really love art

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close