Kumforashh Profile Information

She’s long fat and pink ! ❤️💦
Age 25 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m looking for a man who enjoys getting done to him just what he does to me but better 😋💦while my man watches or interacts 😋 I also wouldn’t mind a beautiful woman to come help me tag team on daddy at home 🥺❤️ Open to new ideas 👋🏻💜

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Science Fiction, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate